Members are welcome to join our monthly PDCA Board teleconferences.

Scheduled for the 2nd Monday of each month.

8pm Eastern

7pm Central

6pm Mountain

5pm Pacific

There is a limit to the numbers of callers that we can add to a meeting, so please contact us in advance, so we know to expect you.

We'll send you the Dial in number and Conference Code to join in the call.

Board Meeting Teleconferences

Purebred Dexter Cattle Association

of North America

500 Westover Drive Suite 13489

Sanford, NC 27330

(844) PDCA-NOW

PDCANOW@gmail.com

We work for YOU!